CISC 2018 Board Members

At our 2018 Annual General Meeting we welcomed in the new CISC Management Committee.

This team of volunteers were voted in at the AGM. From left to right Jackie Capiaghi (Treasurer), Glenn Eales, Peter Kelly (President), Darren Walters, Scott Brady (Vice President), Adam Prescott , Megyn Carpenter (Secretary) and Leanne Helmrich from. Not pictured is Will Waters, who has stepped down from Vice President and will be staying on the Management Committee. Special thanks goes to previous Management Committee members Jock Howard (ex President), Paul Anderson, Annie Nolan, Mike Domagala and Mal Close for your wonderful input into the cleantech industry.​

We provide networking opportunities, promote sustainable products and services and renewables, facilitate alliances, provide clean technology industry representation and events for our members.

Cleantech Industries Sunshine Coast is a membership-based eco business hub connecting eco-friendly businesses with consumers and Government. We provide the latest cleantech news, expert advice and growth strategies for cleantech business owners and supporters. To join or enquire, email